Our Members

Our members include anyone with an interest in New Zealand cruise tourism. Ranging from owner operated businesses to large organisations, we are all united with a common purpose of supporting and growing the cruise sector.

Tier Level Organisation Contact Title Email Region Category
1 Gold Auckland Unlimited Annie Dundas Head of Visitor Economy Auckland RTO
1 Gold Carnival Australia Paul Mifsud Senior Director Port Operations International Cruise Line
1 Gold CentrePort Wellington Andrew Locke General Manager Commercial Wellington Port
1 Gold Environment Southland Lyndon Cleaver Harbourmaster/Maritime Manager Southland Local Government
1 Gold ID New Zealand Jeremy Palmer Managing Director National Ground Handler
1 Gold ISS-McKay Craig Harris Managing Director National Shipping Agent
1 Gold Ponant Cruise Co Ltd Maxime Farrenq CFO & General Manager Operations International Cruise Line
1 Gold Port of Napier David Kriel General Manager, Commercial Hawkes Bay Port
1 Gold Port of Tauranga Blair Hamill Commercial Manager Bay of Plenty Port
1 Gold Port Otago Kevin Winders Chief Executive Otago Port
1 Gold Ports of Auckland Avinash Murthy Manager, Marine and Cruise Operations Auckland Port
1 Gold RCL Cruises Ltd Sheldon Thompson Port and Product Operations Manager International Cruise Line
1 Gold Viking Cruises Julie Greenham Account Manager International Cruise Line
2 Silver Abercrombie & Kent Australia Benjamin Dale Account Manager National Ground Handler
2 Silver Air New Zealand Jenny Simpson Market Development Inbound National Airline
2 Silver ChristchurchNZ Kath Low Head of Tourism Canterbury RTO
2 Silver Dunedin City Council (Enterprise Dunedin) Louise van de Vlierd Manager i-Site and Destination Cruise Otago RTO
2 Silver Northland Inc Tania Burt General Manager Destination Northland RTO
2 Silver Port Marlborough Ryan Lock Port Manager Marlborough Port
2 Silver Rotorua Economic Development Ltd Jo Holmes Executive Manager - Destination Marketing Bay of Plenty RTO
2 Silver Tourism Bay of Plenty Oscar Nathan General Manager Bay of Plenty RTO
3 Bronze ACCOR (AAPC Properties Ltd) Reno Verikakis Director, Luxury Sales & Partnerships Auckland Accommodation
3 Bronze Art Deco Trust Abby Davies Tours Manager Hawkes Bay Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Auckland Museum Tāmaki Paenga Hira Vira Manley Tourism & Event Sales Manager Auckland Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Black Cat Cruises Paul Milligan Chief Executive Canterbury Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Business Paihia Inc Tania Burt Secretary Northland Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Cordis Auckland Sarwan Singh Director of Sales - Travel Industry Auckland Accommodation
3 Bronze Destination Kaikoura Lisa Bond General Manager Canterbury RTO
3 Bronze Destination Marlborough Jacqui Lloyd General Manager Marlborough RTO
3 Bronze DFS New Zealand Ltd Prashant Mahboobani General Manager Auckland Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Eastland Port Ltd Andrew Kinsella Port Services Manager Gisborne Port
3 Bronze Entrada Travel Group Sam Peate General Manager National Transport
3 Bronze Elysium Cruise Residence André Sidler Founder, CEO, and Creative Director National Accommodation
3 Bronze Experiential Travel NZ Ltd Kevin D'Costa Owner / Operator National Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Explore Group Alyson Curran General Manager - Auckland Auckland Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Fullers360 Experiences & Cruise Brett Warman Sales & Partnerships Manager National Tourism Operator
3 Bronze General Travel NZ Anna Black General Manager National Ground Handler
3 Bronze Great South Bobbi Brown GM Tourism, Events & Community Southland RTO
3 Bronze Hasslefree Tours Mark Gilbert Managing Director Canterbury Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Hawke’s Bay Tourism Hamish Saxton General Manager Hawkes Bay RTO
3 Bronze Headfirst Travel Ralph Davies Director/ General Manager Otago Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Independent Provedoring Winsome Dormer Managing Director Canterbury Supplier
3 Bronze Kelly Tarlton's SEA LIFE Aquarium Stella Yeung Sales & Marketing Executive Auckland Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Kiwifruit Country Tours Ltd (Kiwi360) Graeme Crossman Managing Director Bay of Plenty Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Lyttelton Port Company Paul Monk General Manager Bulk Cargo and Marine Services Canterbury Port
3 Bronze Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa Liz Hay Manager Tourism Wellington Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Napier i-SITE Visitor Centre Jane Libby Manager Hawkes Bay RTO
3 Bronze Nelson Regional Development Ltd Tracee Neilson Visitor Destination Manager Marlborough RTO
3 Bronze Northport Ltd David Finchett Commercial Manager Northland Port
3 Bronze Port of Nelson Jessica Ammundsen Marketing and Communications Advisor Nelson Port
3 Bronze Port Taranaki Ross Dingle Head of Commercial Taranaki Port
3 Bronze Primeport Timaru Phil Melhopt Chief Executive Canterbury Port
3 Bronze Ritchies Transport Holdings Ltd Clinton Rains National Transport
3 Bronze Shore Trips and Tours Ian Holroyd Managing Director National Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Skyline Rotorua Lynley Martin Conference & Incentive Sales Executive Bay of Plenty Tourism Operator
3 Bronze South Port NZ Ltd Geoff Finnerty Port General Manager Southland Port
3 Bronze Sudima Hotels Les Morgan Chief Operating Officer National Accommodation
3 Bronze Tairāwhiti Gisborne Tourism Matt Cairns General Manager Tourism Gisborne RTO
3 Bronze Te Puia Sean Marsh General Manager Sales & Marketing Bay of Plenty Tourism Operator
3 Bronze The Great Journeys of New Zealand Derek Batchelor-Cook Domestic Trade Manager National Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Uzabus Justin Allan Managing Director Bay of Plenty Transport
3 Bronze Venture Taranaki Trust Vicky Fairley Marketing Manager Taranaki RTO
3 Bronze Venture Timaru Di Hay Operations Manager Timaru RTO
2 Bronze WellingtonNZ Jo Heaton Tourism and Visitor Economy Manager Wellington RTO
3 Bronze Whakarewarewa Thermal Village Tours Renee Raimona Marketing Manager Bay of Plenty Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Whale Watch Kaikoura Thomas Kahu Marketing Manager Canterbury Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Whangarei District Council Tania Robson District Development Coordinator Northland Local Government
4 Associate Puhoi Organic Distillery & Caviar House Alex Kirichuk Company Director Auckland Point of Destination
4 Associate Angie J Ltd Angie Jordan Owner/operator Auckland Tourism Operator
4 Associate Christchurch Adventure Park Anne Newman General Manager Canterbury Tourism Operator
4 Associate Aotea NZ Richard Hanson General Manager National Retail
4 Associate Corporate Cabs Ltd Jeff Coyle Business Development Manager National Transport
4 Associate Cruise Asia Alvin Materi Regional Director International Travel Agent
4 Associate Dive Tatapouri Chris Savage Owner/Operator Gisborne Tourism Operator
4 Associate EcoZip Adventures Gavin Oliver Managing Director Auckland Tourism Operator
4 Associate Gannet Safaris Sophie Phillips General Manager Hawkes Bay Tourism Operator
4 Associate Pacific Tourways Doug Kirk SI General Manager Canterbury Transport
4 Associate RealNZ Fiona Boffy National Sales Manager National Tourism Operator
4 Associate Ship to Shore Ltd Wendy Keane Owner/operator Auckland Tourism Operator
4 Associate Stamford Plaza Auckland Tarun Abraham General Manager Auckland Accommodation
4 Associate Te Mana Consultancy & Assoc. Dr Ash Puriri Chief Executive Officer Auckland
4 Associate Terra and Tide Gabrielle Young CEO Auckland Tourism Operator
4 Associate Tourism Holdings Ltd Nathan Williams Sales Manager Waikato Tourism Operator
4 Associate Tranzit Coachlines Wellington Emma Snelgrove Company Manager Wellington Transport
4 Associate Weta Workshop Jake Downing Head of Tourism Wellington Tourism Operator
4 Associate Zealandier Tours Jan Davies Director Bay of Plenty Tourism Operator
5 SP Tourism New Zealand Paul Yeo Industry Relations Manager National SP
5 SP Tourism Industry Aotearoa Steve Hanrahan Advocacy Manager National SP
Tier Level Region Category

SP = Strategic Partner