Our Members

Our members include anyone with an interest in New Zealand cruise tourism. Ranging from owner operated businesses to large organisations, we are all united with a common purpose of supporting and growing the cruise sector.

Tier Level Organisation Contact Title Email Region Category
1 Gold ATEED Steffan Panoho Head of Tourism steffan.panoho@aucklandnz.com Auckland RTO
1 Gold Carnival Australia Paul Mifsud Director Port Operations paul.mifsud@carnivalaustralia.com International Cruise Line
1 Gold CentrePort Wellington Derek Nind Chief Executive derek.nind@centreport.co.nz Wellington Port
1 Gold Environment Southland Lyndon Cleaver Harbourmaster/Maritime Manager lyndon.cleaver@es.govt.nz Southland Local Government
1 Gold ID New Zealand Debbie Summers Executive Director dsummers@idnewzealand.com National Ground Handler
1 Gold ISS-McKay Craig Harris Managing Director craig.harris@mckayshipping.co.nz National Shipping Agent
1 Gold Port of Napier Bruce Lochhead Port Services Manager BruceL@napierport.co.nz Hawkes Bay Port
1 Gold Port of Tauranga Leonard Sampson Commercial Manager leonards@port-tauranga.co.nz Bay of Plenty Port
1 Gold Port Otago Kevin Winders Chief Executive kwinders@portotago.co.nz Otago Port
1 Gold Ports of Auckland Leigh Robins Cruise Operations Manager robinsl@poal.co.nz Auckland Port
1 Gold RCL Cruises Ltd Sheldon Thompson Port and Product Operations Manager SThompson@rcclapac.com International Cruise Line
2 Silver Abercrombie & Kent Australia Mark Kerr Cruise Manager New Zealand MKerr@abercrombiekent.co.nz National Tourism Operator
2 Silver Air New Zealand Delwyn Mitchell Market Development Inbound delwyn.mitchell@airnz.co.nz National Airline
2 Silver Christchurch & Canterbury Tourism Caroline Blanchfield Business Development Manager caroline.blanchfield@christchurchnz.com Canterbury RTO
2 Silver Dunedin City Council (Enterprise Dunedin) Louise van de Vlierd i-Site Team Leader Louise.vandeVlierd@dcc.govt.nz Otago RTO
2 Silver Hawke’s Bay Tourism Annie Dundas General Manager annied@hawkesbaytourism.co.nz Hawkes Bay RTO
2 Silver Northland Inc Paul Davis General Manager paul@northlandinc.co.nz Northland RTO
2 Silver Port Marlborough Troy Tane Port Manager troy.tane@pmnz.co.nz Marlborough Port
2 Silver Rotorua Economic Development Ltd Tom Worsp Consumer Marketing Manager tom@rotoruanz.com Bay of Plenty RTO
2 Silver Tourism Bay of Plenty Kristin Dunne Chief Executive Officer kristin@bayofplentynz.com Bay of Plenty RTO
2 Silver Wgtn Regional Economic Development Agency Ltd Jo Heaton Tourism Trade Manager jo.heaton@wellingtonnz.com Wellington RTO
3 Bronze Activate Tairawhiti Adam Hughes GM Tourism adam@gisbornenz.com Gisborne RTO
3 Bronze AIS Tourism Di Reid General Manager Di.Reid@aucklandisite.nz Auckland RTO
3 Bronze Art Deco Trust Abby Davies Tours Manager walks@artdeconapier.com Hawkes Bay Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Auckland Airport Mark Frood Int'l Market Development Manager mark.frood@aucklandairport.co.nz Auckland Airport
3 Bronze Auckland Co-Op Taxis Jacob Patel Chairman jacob@cooptaxi.co.nz National Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Auckland Museum Megan McSweeney Director Business External Affairs & Tourism mmcsweeney@aucklandmuseum.com Auckland Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Black Cat Cruises Paul Milligan Managing Director paulm@blackcat.co.nz Canterbury Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Business Paihia Inc Tania Burt Business Development Mgr taniaburt@waitangi.org.nz Northland Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Destination Kaikoura Glenn Ormsby Tourism Manager glenn@kaikoura.co.nz Canterbury RTO
3 Bronze Destination Marlborough Jacqui Lloyd General Manager gm@marlboroughnz.com Marlborough RTO
3 Bronze DFS New Zealand Ltd Prashant Mahboobani General Manager Prashant.Mahboobani@dfs.com Auckland Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Eastland Port Ltd Andy Kinsella Port Services Manager andy.kinsella@eastland.nz Gisborne Port
3 Bronze Explore Group Alyson Curran Auckland Retail Sales Manager alyson@exploregroup.co.nz Auckland Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Francis Travel Tony Smith Managing Director tony@francistravelmarketing.co.nz National Travel Agent
3 Bronze General Travel NZ Anna Black General Manager anna.black@gt.co.nz National Ground Handler
3 Bronze Hasslefree Tours Mark Gilbert Managing Director mark@hasslefree.co.nz Canterbury Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Independent Provedoring Winsome Dormer Managing Director winsome@indprov.co.nz Canterbury Supplier
3 Bronze Intercity Group NZ Ltd Sam Peate General Manager sam@intercitygroup.co.nz National Transport
3 Bronze Kelly Tarlton's SEA LIFE Aquarium Daniel Henderson General Manager Daniel.Henderson@kellytarltons.co.nz Auckland Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Kiwi 360 Graeme Crossman Managing Director graeme@kiwi360.com Bay of Plenty Tourism Operator
3 Bronze KiwiRail Scenic Journeys Derek Batchelor-Cook Domestic Trade Manager derek.batchelor-cook@kiwirail.co.nz Canterbury Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Lyttelton Port Company Simon Munt Marketing Manager Simon.Munt@lpc.co.nz Canterbury Port
3 Bronze MOTAT Jeff Morris Commercial Manager jeff.morris@motat.org.nz Auckland Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa Liz Hay Manager Tourism lizh@tepapa.govt.nz Wellington Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Napier i-SITE Visitor Centre Jane Libby Manager manager@napiernz.com Hawkes Bay RTO
3 Bronze Nelson Regional Development Ltd Mark Rawson Chief Executive Officer markrawson@nrda.co.nz Nelson RTO
3 Bronze Nimon & Sons Bill Nimon Managing Director bill@nimon.co.nz Hawkes Bay Transport
3 Bronze Northport Ltd Jon Moore Chief Executive jon.moore@northport.co.nz Northland Port
3 Bronze Port of Nelson Eugene Beneke Business Development Manager eugene.beneke@portnelson.co.nz Nelson Port
3 Bronze Port Taranaki Guy Roper Chief Executive guyr@porttaranaki.co.nz Taranaki Port
3 Bronze Ports Authority Tonga Mosese Lavemai CEO marports@portsauthoritytonga.com Tonga Port
3 Bronze Primeport Timaru Phil Melhopt Chief Executive philm@primeport.co.nz Canterbury Port
3 Bronze Rainbow Springs Fraser Leddie North Island General Manager, Ngai Tahu fraser.leddie@nttourism.co.nz Bay of Plenty Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Real Journeys Anna Kerslake Sales Manager akerslake@realjourneys.co.nz Southland Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Ritchies Transport Holdings Ltd Tim Briscoe General Manager - Coaches tim.briscoe@ritchies.co.nz National Transport
3 Bronze Skybus Alex Vitale Business Development Manager alex@skybus.co.nz Auckland Transport
3 Bronze Skyline Rotorua Lynley Martin Conference & Incentive Sales Executive lynley.martin@skyline.co.nz Bay of Plenty Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Stay and Play - NZ Tourism Connections Kay Clarke Managing Director kay@stayandplaynz.com Bay of Plenty Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Taieri Gorge Railway Ltd (Dunedin railways) Toby Mann Business Manager toby@dunedinrailways.co.nz Otago Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Te Puia Sean Marsh Trade Marketing Manager sean@tepuia.com Bay of Plenty Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Uzabus Justin Allan Managing Director justinallan@uzabus.co.nz Bay of Plenty Transport
3 Bronze Venture Southland Bobbi Brown GM Tourism, Events & Community bobbi@venturesouthland.co.nz Southland RTO
3 Bronze Venture Taranaki Trust Stuart Trundle CEO Stuart@venture.org.nz Taranaki RTO
3 Bronze Wai-O-Tapu Thermal Wonderland Alex Leinhardt Managing Director info@waiotapu.co.nz Bay of Plenty Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Waiheke Auto Rentals Phil Ziegler General Manager phil@waihekerentals.co.nz Auckland Transport
3 Bronze Waitangi Treaty Grounds Brooke Williams Commercial Manager brookewilliams@waitangi.org.nz Northland Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Whakarewarewa Thermal Village Tours Renee Raimona Marketing Manager rraimona@whakarewarewa.com Bay of Plenty Tourism Operator
3 Bronze Whale Watch Kaikoura Lisa Bond Marketing Manager lisab@whalewatch.co.nz Canterbury Tourism Operator
4 Associate Akaroa Village Inn Shane Mitchell-Bathgate Director akaroavillageinn@xtra.co.nz Canterbury Accommodation
4 Associate Angie J Ltd Angie Jordan Owner/operator angie.j@xtra.co.nz Auckland Tourism Operator
4 Associate Aotea NZ Julian Bottaro General Manager julianb@aoteanz.com National Tourism Operator
4 Associate Auckland & Beyond Tours Mai Hamdy Managing Director info@aucklandandbeyond.co.nz National Tourism Operator
4 Associate Christchurch Adventure Park Nick Dwan Manager, Trade & Groups nick.dwan@christchurchadventurepark.com Canterbury Tourism Operator
4 Associate Corporate Cabs Jeff Coyle Business Development Manager Jeff@corporatecabs.co.nz National Transport
4 Associate Cruise Asia Alvin Matieri Regional Director alvin@cruise-asia.com International Travel Agent
4 Associate Dive Tatapouri Chris Savage Owner/Operator divetatapouri@xtra.co.nz Gisborne Tourism Operator
4 Associate Hallmark Chauffeur Drive Niki Dowe Business Development Manager operations@limos.co.nz National Transport
4 Associate EcoZip Adventures Gavin Oliver Managing Director hello@ecozip.co.nz Auckland Tourism Operator
4 Associate Gannet Safaris Sophie Phillips General Manager info@gannetsafaris.co.nz Hawkes Bay Tourism Operator
4 Associate Headfirst Travel Ralph Davies Director/ General Manager ralph@travelheadfirst.com Otago Tourism Operator
4 Associate Irco Tours Ltd Joanna Irwin Director  joanna@ircotours.co.nz National Ground Handler
4 Associate Monarch Wildlife Cruises Neil Harraway Director  neil@wildlife.co.nz Otago Tourism Operator
4 Associate New Zealand Discovery Tours Ltd Andrew Nuttall CEO andrew@NZdiscoverytours.co.nz Bay of Plenty Tourism Operator
4 Associate Pacific Tourways Doug Kirk SI General Manager dougk@pacifictourways.co.nz Canterbury Transport
4 Associate Red Bus Ltd Nicky Halligan Marketing Co-ordinator nicky@redbus.co.nz Canterbury Transport
4 Associate Ship to Shore Ltd Wendy Keane Owner/operator wrkeanenz@gmail.com Auckland Tourism Operator
4 Associate Takapuna Beach Business Association Terence Harpur Chief Executive Officer Terence@takapunabeach.org.nz Auckland Local Interest
4 Associate Tourism Holdings Ltd Nathan Williams Sales Manager nathan.williams@thlonline.com Waikato Tourism Operator
4 Associate Tranzit Coachlines Wellington Jenna Snelgrove Marketing Manager jennas@tranzit.co.nz Wellington Transport
4 Associate Travel Experience Bruce Forsyth General Manager bruce@silverstreamcruise.co.nz National Ground Handler
4 Associate Weta Workshop Jake Downing Head of Tourism jake.downing@wetaworkshop.co.nz Wellington Tourism Operator
4 Associate Wilderness Guides Picton Juliet Gibbon Director admin@wildernessguidesnz.com Marlborough Tourism Operator
4 Associate Zealandier Tours Jan Davies General Manager jan@zealandiertours.com Bay of Plenty Tourism Operator
5 SP Tourism New Zealand Tansy Tompkins Trade Marketing Manager tansy.tompkins@tnz.govt.nz National SP
5 SP Tourism Industry Aotearoa Steve Hanrahan Advocacy Manager steve.hanrahan@tia.org.nz National SP
Tier Level Region Category

SP = Strategic Partner